Friday, August 12, 2011

Is Romo getting worse? He was horrible today...?

as good as the rest of that team is, all we need is a Game manager. someone to protect the ball and the OC to stop being scared to pound the ball. Putting the game in the hands of Romo is idiotic at best.

No comments:

Post a Comment