Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Question. ?
I asked a question a while ago about my fiance, his best friend and I having a . I got abused in a way and got told a have substance abuse problems. I got told that my fiance is gay but there was no gay or anything gay. It was just an exploration but apparently so many people are against it. Why. I know there is the commitment thing but we aren't breaking any commitments because we both agree to it. We are ready to get married but wanted to explore before we married because then we would be husband and wife with nothing else. Not husband, wife and friend. But why do people think its so sick. Please don't abuse me or have a whinge about it. I just want an answer as to why u think its looked upon so badly.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment