Carmella Judah
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
What did you think of the movie 'knowing'?
i loved it,, but the subway scene was sooo fake! the thing kept skidding on for like a mile? wow,, it was stupid. but i loved everything else!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment