Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Why so many people specially in the US, were waiting in the corner for Fedor to lose, only to call him a bum?
It's because he is white right? Every white man in every sport there is (that minorities and especially blacks are involved) must be trash or a bum and you all wait in the corner for them to make one loss only to slander their great careers huh? Same goes with Klitschkos in boxing, and many other whites in various sports. And people who stayed undefeated such as Rocky Marciano or Joe Calzaghe fought bumbs! But when Ali, Mike Tyson, Rampage Jackson get beat like living human punching bags, it's all good. When Barry Bonds, Roy Jones and Carl Lewis are caught doing steroids, all is good, but when a white man gets caught he is a cheater. Man what a sad anti-white society America has become!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment